Hi guys!

Hi everyone, I’m Brooke, a first year student at UOW doing communications and media. I’ve always been relatively good with technology but blogging is something I’ve never tried before so this should be interesting.

I’ve lived in the Wollongong area all my life, but I hope to travel to Europe and spend some time living in Paris or London. I love going to the beach, singing and doing anything active.

I’ve changed my mind so many times regarding what I want to do as a career it’s crazy. Journalist, performer, forensic scientist, but the interest I keep going back to is media and communications.

I hope you guys find my inevitable rambling interesting, cause that would be great 🙂 haha

Leave a Reply

